Visite conférence

Visite conférence de l’exposition (ados/adultes)

Visite guidée (SANS RESERVATION)

Visitor information

Public:
In family | from 15 year

Visite guidée d'1h30 avec conférencière

  • Plein tarif : 7 euros (+ 12 euros pour le billet d'entrée)
  • Tarif réduit : 5 euros (+ 9 euros pour le billet d'entrée)

 

Categories:
Visits
Accessibility's activity:

- Visitors with a disability

Activity's date and time slot:

Saturday 27 May 2017 at 14h30, Sunday 04 June 2017 at 14h30, Sunday 04 June 2017 at 16h00, Saturday 10 June 2017 at 14h30, Sunday 11 June 2017 at 14h30, Sunday 11 June 2017 at 16h00, Thursday 15 June 2017 at 19h00, Saturday 17 June 2017 at 14h30, Sunday 18 June 2017 at 14h30, Sunday 18 June 2017 at 16h00, Saturday 24 June 2017 at 14h30, Sunday 25 June 2017 at 14h30, Sunday 25 June 2017 at 16h00, Saturday 08 July 2017 at 14h30, Sunday 09 July 2017 at 14h30, Sunday 09 July 2017 at 16h00, Thursday 20 July 2017 at 19h00, Saturday 22 July 2017 at 14h30, Saturday 29 July 2017 at 14h30, Saturday 29 July 2017 at 16h00, Sunday 30 July 2017 at 16h00